Sad but true…

8 Jul

I have a Three Graces announcement to make <fanfare> – on the 1st anniversary of the blog’s birth in August, I will be closing for business. Obviously it’s been a bit quiet on here recently, having started off with nearly a blog a day. Well, I’ve been darned busy.

The freelance malarkey has taken off and I simply don’t have time to make The Three Graces really good. And who wants anything less than really good? I do hope you’ll follow me – I’ll be writing for Tank from now on, and posting at Because Magazine four times a week. There will be videos, news, features and interviews galore to feast on. I’m also writing for a bevy of glossy magazines and so The Three Graces spirit lives on.

TTFN friends, and thank you for supporting this little experiment of mine. I’ve loved it and will miss these purple walls a whole lot.

Arrivederci x

8 Responses to “Sad but true…”

  1. Emma Computergirl July 8, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    This makes me sad that this will be closed- but happy that you have more freelance work. Great to hear you going from great things, to even better things. x

  2. Emma Computergirl July 8, 2011 at 6:44 pm #

    P.s. hank you for this little experiment. Loved reading it! x

  3. Stefanie Soar July 8, 2011 at 6:44 pm #

    Well we sure as hell are gonna miss you lady but so so so SO happy for you that the freelance thing is going so fantastically well! Well done girl over there in Brighton. Cool. I shall try to follow from this part of the world, hope you’ll still be twittering. At the very least. x

    • The Three Graces July 8, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

      Oh yes still tweeting! And will tweet links to Because and Tank from now on x

  4. Juliet July 13, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    Ahhh I will miss your posts. Congratulations on your new role at Tank! xxx

  5. Joy July 19, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    Have loved reading your blog but will follow your words wherever they go, in a semi-stalkerish way. Just without the restraining order. I hope. x

  6. Join AVON July 25, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

    I only just came across your blog for the first time today, it seems a real shame and a real loss 😦 I think I would have really enjoyed following your posts. Good luck with your work 🙂

Leave a Reply

