Chanel BOY

30 May

HELLO to my kind of boy: Chanel BOY. No, not the lipstick, but a new handbag collection. On sale from September 2011, start saving.

Boy oh Boy.

It was the Chanel sample sale last Sunday – it’s now a ticketed event limited to the top rungs of the fashion world (so I’ll never again buy that too-small skirt or too-big jacket I wouldn’t have thought) but I have a friend who attended – can’t wait to see her stash.

4 Responses to “Chanel BOY”

  1. Katie Rose May 30, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    Gorgeous. I think I like them more than the classic 2.55. Price on request?

    • The Three Graces May 30, 2011 at 11:24 am #

      I haven’t seen prices yet but I would have thought they’ll be priced – hefty amount of zeros, of course…

  2. carrie May 30, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

    oh looking good…and the classic ‘chain’ is, I feel, much nicer… loving the grey

  3. Juliet May 31, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    In love – who needs a real boy!

Leave a Reply

