A Right Royal Window – I do, Jo Malone

21 Apr

You may have noticed I have studiously avoided all the Will-and-Kate beauty and fashion stories – however relevant or tenuous those I have come across have been, I just haven’t found something to rave about. And I have a real case of the Shoulda Been Mes – I’m the right age, I did Art History and I too would have swishy, glossy hair with a thrice-weekly blowdry. Not to mention the fact that I truly believe the wedding of the century took place last summer in my parents’ garden. Will ‘Catherine’ have three dresses, I ask you?! Anyway, this beautiful window did draw my attention – Jo Malone celebrates the royal nuptials in style.

Leave a Reply

