Cochine – c’est tres chic

6 Apr

A new home fragrancing collection has recently hit our shores – Cochine Saigon. As you’ll know from looking at the backlog of blogs I love candles, oils and frankly any way of making my flat smell like an aromatherapy treatment room. So my ears pricked up at the words ‘candle’ and ‘room mist’ and this week I received one of the prettiest-smelling candles to try for myself.

Look out for my article on SoFeminine.co.uk for more info on the chic new range:

http://www.sofeminine.co.uk/perfumes/cochine-fragrance-range-launches-on-zuneta-com-n70965.html

Leave a Reply

