RED Magazine feature

9 Mar

Since I went freelance at the end of last year I have been writing lots of beauty bits (which I have unabashedly directed you to), but I also wrote a more personal feature for Red Magazine, one of my all-time favourites. Now that the new issue is on the shelves and the March issue sold out, I thought I’d add it to the blog so those of you who are abroad might have a chance to read, if you like. More unashamed self-promotion, ahem. Enjoy!

3 Responses to “RED Magazine feature”

  1. The-Beauty-Pages.com March 11, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    Just read this Grace – so beautifully written. x

  2. Robin Brown March 19, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    I loved this article. I’ve never seen anyone else write about this particular topic. My mother died 6 years ago and I have really missed our shared love of reading.

    • The Three Graces March 19, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

      I’m so sorry to hear that – wishing you well, and thank you for the comments xx

Leave a Reply

