Multiple Orgasms….

14 Feb

Ok, so it’s not that kind of post, but one that will still have you buckling at the knees in joy – my one concession to Valentine’s Day. It’s actually a beauty blog. And before you panic about exactly what I’ll be smearing on the back of my hand as a swatch, I’ll just say one word: Nars.

That cheekily named Nars blusher (such cards over at Nars) has women the world over gasping in appreciation. One of the bestselling shades in their colour collection, Orgasm has been cannily reworked into a lip gloss, tint stick and nail varnish, not to mention sister products, SUPER Orgasm blush and lip gloss, and most recently, an illuminator. So yes, now anyone can achieve multiple orgasms (see what I did there?)

The original ORGASM blush

3 Responses to “Multiple Orgasms….”

  1. Farrah Gray February 18, 2011 at 9:00 am #

    I LOVE Orgasm, I first discovered it when I was 16 at college watching SATC! I remember mail ordering it from Space.NK with Babydoll lip lacquer.

    Great post.
    x

    • The Three Graces February 18, 2011 at 10:35 am #

      Oh thank you! So funny – think my first Space NK was Chantecaille lip colour in the little compact when I was at Uni – happy days!

  2. Dina's Days February 22, 2011 at 12:45 am #

    Ah, I love this. NARS is incredible and these are some of the best shades.

Leave a Reply

