Cara Delevingne, MAC and Simone Rocha – a gorgeous SS11 look

28 Jan

I know I’ve said it before, but Cara Delevingne was my favourite face of the SS11 shows. Well, hers was also one of the make-up looks I liked most: MAC’s  ‘salmon’ look for the Simone Rocha show. The design is above – clean, simply flawless skin with a block of terracotta-peach shadow. Perfect for Cara’s colouring. I did it myself this week – using MAC eye shadow in ‘Amber Lights’ and a brown mascara by Becca. And beaucoup de brow pencil too.

One Response to “Cara Delevingne, MAC and Simone Rocha – a gorgeous SS11 look”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Cara Delevingne, MAC and Simone Rocha – a gorgeous SS11 look « -- Topsy.com - January 28, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Grace Timothy, carrie b. carrie b said: RT @GraceTimothy: Another scheduled post – Cara, Mac &Simone Rocha: http://wp.me/p11PGz-v9 […]

Leave a Reply

