Missing in action…

12 Dec

I’ve let the blogging slide a bit and the reasons are two-fold. One, I have had a rush of commissions (hurrah!) and two, my internet has been whipped from underneath me (boo!)

So please bear with me. To come on The Three Graces:

THE BEAUTY CLUB featuring Brides’ Alice Du Parcq and celebrity manicurist extraordinaire, David Barton.

Marrakech: The Nivea trip to the Atlas Mountains (and why I didn’t climb them).

In the meantime, why not buy the January issue of Glamour, featuring my New Year tips and January issue of Zest featuring my 15-minute manicure how-to.

Au rev. for now x

Leave a Reply

